Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Southern Region Chapter Quarterly Meeting
3/20/2019
Location: Mebane, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
SWALM Quarterly Meeting
3/21/2019
Location: Carrollton, Texas    Time: 3-4:30 p.m.
 

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
Laundry & Linen College- Textile Care Services
3/25/2019 » 3/29/2019
Location: Richmond, Kentucky    Time: 8:00 AM
Laundry & Linen College- Textile Care Services

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
ALM Webinar: The Workplace Vibe
4/18/2019
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Monday, April 22, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
ALM Webinar: Minimizing Cyber Risks
5/23/2019
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
ALM Business Meeting
6/19/2019
Location: New Orlenas, Louisiana    Time: 5:30-6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 21, 2019

 
Boas and Beads on Bourbon - ALM's Member Reception
6/21/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 6-8 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
ALM Webinar: Parlez-Vous Español, Bitte? Judy Reino and Mary Onifer
7/18/2019
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
ALM Webinar: The Textile Trap
9/19/2019
Time: 2-3 pm Eastern
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
Laundry & Linen College: Processing and Operations
11/4/2019 » 11/8/2019
Location: Richmond, Kentucky   
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
ALM Webinar: Laundry Models of the Future
11/21/2019
Time: 2-3 pm Eastern
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 10, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2