Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Upper Mississippi Valley ALM Chapter Meeting
7/25/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: TBD
 
ARTA 2018 Education Conference
7/25/2018 » 7/27/2018
Location: Ottawa, Ontario   
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
 

Sunday, October 14, 2018

 
CLLM Review - UMVALM, Rochester, MN
10/14/2018 » 10/15/2018
Location: Rochester, Minnesota    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM Daily
CLLM Review - UMVALM, Rochester, MN

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
Laundry & Linen College: Processing and Operations
11/5/2018 » 11/9/2018
Location: Richmond, Kentucky   
Laundry & Linen College:  Processing and Operations

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
ALM Webinar: Benchmarking Basics
12/13/2018
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
 

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
Laundry & Linen College: Textile Care Service
3/25/2019 » 3/29/2019
Location: Richmond, Kentucky   
 

Monday, April 22, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2