ALM's 2016 Webinar Series
   

 

How Uniform Programs Affect Patient
Satisfaction Scores and Outcomes

US Healthcare facilities are moving towards color-coded scrub and uniform programs to help patients, visitors and staff distinguish between caregivers and other healthcare workers.  These programs are also intended to contribute to hospital branding efforts and promote a more professional environment.  Do these standardized uniform programs have an impact on patient satisfaction scores or clinical outcomes?  Learn about the philosophies, preferences and data driving this trend from a nursing, patient, physician and administration perspective 

 

Presented by Janice Larson,
Vice President, Clinical Resources, Acute Care, Encompass Group

 
 

Join us for our next webinar

February 17, 2016

2 PM Eastern | 1 PM Central

12 PM Mountain | 11 AM Pacific

Register Today!

Member Fees start at $49.95.
 
   
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Join ALM/Register as Visitor

Fresh Magazine
Calendar

1/26/2017
Webinar: Ask the Experts: Productivity

2/23/2017
Webinar: Managing from Afar

3/23/2017
Webinar: At Your Service! Creating a Customer Driven Culture