Board of Directors

Cindy Molko, RLLD, CLLM

Mayo Clinic

molko.cindy@mayo.edu

President 2016-2018

Judy Reino

Reino Linen Services

jreino@reinolinen.com

President Elect

Randy Wendland, CLLM

ABM Healthcare Support Services

randy.wendland@abm.com

Immediate Past President 2016-2018

Nathan Rivers, CLLM, RLLD

Bay Pines VAMC

nathan.rivers@va.gov

Vice President 2016-2018

Richard Bott, CLLM, RLLD

Intermountain Central Laundry

rich.bott@imail.org

Treasurer 2017 - 2020

Shane Woodson, RLLD

Source America

swoodson@sourceamerica.org

Secretary 2017 - 2020

Kathy Harris, CLLM, RLLD

Sea Island Laundry

kathyharris@seaisland.com

Director 2016-2017

Janice Larson, CLLM

Encompass Group, LLC

janice.larson@encompassgroup.net

Director 2016-2017