Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 1, 2017

 
2017 Webinar Series
1/1/2017 » 12/31/2017
Time: All Webinars Displayed in Eastern Time
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Webinar: Solid Relationships Start with Solid Contracts
7/27/2017
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
CLLM Review - Cincinnati, Ohio
8/23/2017 » 8/25/2017
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM Daily
CLLM Review - Cincinnati, Ohio

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Webinar: Ask the Experts Linen Services
8/24/2017
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Southeastern Conference
9/11/2017 » 9/13/2017
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Managing Safety in a Multi-Employer Worksite
9/21/2017
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
CLLM Review - Northfield, IL
9/25/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Northfield    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM Daily
CLLM Review - Northfield, IL

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
CLLM Review - Grand Rapids, MI
9/27/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM Daily
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
ALM's Laundry & Linen College - Processing and Operations
10/16/2017 » 10/20/2017
Location: Richmond, Kentucky    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM M-F
ALM

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Webinar: Plan Like a Prepper: Emergency Management for Textile Care Services Professionals
10/26/2017
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Webinar: Hoarders Anonymous: A Step-by-Step Program to Managing Circulating Inventory
11/30/2017
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 10, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1