Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 1, 2017

 
2017 Webinar Series
1/1/2017 » 12/31/2017
Time: All Webinars Displayed in Eastern Time
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
CLLM Review - Cincinnati, Ohio
8/23/2017 » 8/25/2017
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM Daily
CLLM Review - Cincinnati, Ohio

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Webinar: Ask the Experts Linen Services
8/30/2017
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Monday, September 11, 2017

 
Southeastern Conference
9/11/2017 » 9/13/2017
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Webinar: Managing Safety in a Multi-Employer Worksite
9/21/2017
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
CLLM Review - Northfield, Illinois
9/25/2017 » 9/27/2017
Location: Northfield, Illinois    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM Daily
CLLM Review - Northfield, Illinois

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
CLLM Review - Grand Rapids, Michigan
9/27/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM Daily
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
CLLM Review - Syracuse, New York
10/4/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: North Syracuse, New York    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM Daily
CLLM Review - Syracuse, New York

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
ALM's Laundry & Linen College - Processing and Operations
10/16/2017 » 10/20/2017
Location: Richmond, Kentucky    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM M-F
ALM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
CLLM Review - Grand Prairie, Texas
10/25/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: Grand Prairie, Texas    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM Daily
CLLM Review - Grand Prairie, Texas

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Webinar: Plan Like a Prepper: Emergency Management for Textile Care Services Professionals
10/26/2017
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
CLLM Review - Charlotte, North Carolina
11/8/2017 » 11/10/2017
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM Daily
CLLM Review - Charlotte, North Carolina

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Webinar: Hoarders Anonymous: A Step-by-Step Program to Managing Circulating Inventory
11/30/2017
Time: 2-3 PM Eastern
 

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
CLLM Review - McDonough, Georgia
2/5/2018 » 2/7/2018
Location: McDonough, Georgia    Time: 8 AM - 5 PM Daily
CLLM Review - McDonough, Georgia

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
IMPACT Conference
3/19/2018 » 3/21/2018
Location: Savannah, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2