Webinar: "How to Convert Clients to Reusable Incontinent Pads" Presented by ARTA
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Dial in for this lunchtime webinar with Virginia Meyers of Crothall and Janice Larson of Encompass and learn how you can convert clients to reusable pads.

 Export to Your Calendar 10/25/2017
When: October 25, 2017
Noon
Where: United States
Contact: Nancy Jenkins

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Crothall's Virginia Meyers and Janice Larson from Encompass will present the 35-minute webinar at noon EST (11 a.m. CST/9a.m. PST). There will be time for Q&A at the end of the presentation. ARTA webinars are free to members; nonmembers pay $50. Register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1772298780218924546