Webinar: "How to Convert Clients to Reusable Incontinent Pads" Presented by ARTA
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Dial in for this lunchtime webinar with Virginia Meyers of Crothall and Janice Larson of Encompass and learn how you can convert clients to reusable pads.

10/25/2017
When: October 25, 2017
Noon
Where: United States
Contact: Nancy Jenkins

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Crothall's Virginia Meyers and Janice Larson from Encompass will present the 35-minute webinar at noon EST (11 a.m. CST/9a.m. PST). There will be time for Q&A at the end of the presentation. ARTA webinars are free to members; nonmembers pay $50. Register: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1772298780218924546